Beoordelingen

8,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,0
Comfort
9,0
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
8,7
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
8,4

Beoordelingen

    Pat
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    22 juni 2018

    It met my requirements on this occasion.

    I have stopped here a number of times over the years and the rooms are now beginning to look tired and in need of redecorating. The same applies to the outside furniture and garden that looked a bit untidy.
    Great location
    Jeremy
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    20 juni 2018
    Comfortable room and good quality food
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Krystal
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 juni 2018

    Wonderful place to stay. We had the top floor room with a beautiful view of the hillside.

    Loved the staff and cozy experience.
    Martin
    bh

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 juni 2018

    Fantastic

    Nothing
    Very comfortable atmosphere, staff very friendly
    Carolyn
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    13 juni 2018
    Missed having a shower in the room, though indulged in 2 baths.. Good coffee at breakfast and plenty of re-fills, Didn't eat here in the evening,but looked like nice relaxed place to eat with interesting menu and friendly staff
    Anna
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    13 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ana
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,5
    12 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    10 juni 2018

    A wonderful stay, pretty place and friendly staff.

    A comfy seat in the single room might be nice... but otherwise all was great!
    It was a lovely location, perfect for picking up my daughter from the university. Very friendly staff, lovely room and toiletries. Dinner in the restaurant was very good too as was breakfast.
    Tess
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 juni 2018
    The location was perfect. Quiet and remote
    Karen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 mei 2018

    Very pleasant indeed.

    We had a room above us and in the morning the noise from the creaky floorboards was not great but it is an old building so accepted there is probably not much that can be done about that.
    My friend and I shared a double bed but no problem as the mattress was the kind where you could not feel the other person move so a very good night's sleep. Breakfast was marvellous. Nice outdoor seating for a glass or two and the room was spacious and the bathroom was huge with a lovely big bath but no shower. Not sure what the other rooms have. This was my second visit and hopefully not my last.
    Aspen
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 mei 2018

    Comfortable, relaxing, and serene. Perfect English countryside vacation!

    The location was absolutely gorgeous, the staff were friendly and helpful, the food was excellent, we had a sweet little bathtub in our room, and the bed was extra soft! Can’t gush enough!
    Diane
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 mei 2018

    Great place , good food and friendly staff.

    Very narrow one track lanes leading to the property could be difficult in bad weather.
    The room was lovely. Food was delicious and staff helpful and very friendly.
    Danielle
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dave
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 mei 2018

    Great location - Lovely people - A real gem of a venue would use again if in the area

    All good no negative comments
    I liked the facilities . The bedrooms had nice touches such as quality shampoos etc. Very nice restaurant and lovely staff. Great breakfast also!
    S
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 mei 2018
    Beautiful location
    Very friendly service
    Judi
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Susan
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 mei 2018

    Wonderful

    Nothing
    Beautiful Setting. Loved the room!
    Nathan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 mei 2018
    Nothing.
    Lovely pub / Inn 2.5 miles outside of Bath city. Local walks from the front door. Room very spacious as a converted outbuilding. Evening meal excellent. Location nice and peaceful. Walk on canal from Bath to Inn was 6miles (2.5Hours). Very Pleasant on a sunny evening.
    Larry Spence
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 mei 2018

    Peaceful

    Nothing to dislike
    Quirky
Beoordelingen worden geladen